Executive Director/CEO

Doreen Turk-White, M.Ed., CHES, CPC-M

Empowerment Zone Coalition

Project Specialist

Tresa Campbell, BSW, CPS-M

Empowerment Zone Coalition

Board Of Directors

David Stubbs, Retired, Office of Wayne County Auditor – Board Chair

John White, Retired, Detroit Public Schools – Board Vice Chair

Donald Tyler, Board Financial Officer

Sharmaine Hicks, Community Advocate

Bonnie Miller, Community Advocate